Video on your PC

In my never ending quest for cool new forms of video use online I was faced with the simple pedestrian task of updating one of my 4 PCs to an updated version of Quick Time. Well how hard can that be after 2 hours of rebuilding my OS and 4 attempts it still doesnt work.

To cut to the chase on my comments today if everyone used MACs vs PCs we would all be better off…

By the way I was looking at a new video on the Canon Camera website that was shot on the all new Canon D5 which features spectacular HD recording. It is well worth a view and shows how far and how fast everything is coming. Click here for a link to the video all shot with a Canon SLR for me its a definite wow…

Sigh

Leave a Reply

